Lily Allen / November 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 27th April 2009 at 7:26 pm
 

Lily Allen has announced a string of UK tour dates over two weeks in late May.

Hopefully she’ll continue her Twitter treasure trail that she’s so successfully done the past couple of weeks whilst on her US tour on her Twitter page, which seemed to be very popular.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (May 1st) at 9am, reportedly, with presale tickets from here from 9am on Wednesday (29th April). Catch her at:

Monday 16th November 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Tuesday 17th November 2009 – Manchester Apollo
Friday 20th November 2009 – Bournemouth BIC
Saturday 21st November 2009 – Plymouth Pavilions
Sunday 22nd November 2009 – Swindon Oasis
Tuesday 24th November 2009 – Birmingham NIA
Wednesday 25th November 2009 – Glasgow SECC
Friday 27th November 2009 – London O2 Academy Brixton

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.