Massive Attack / September and October 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 20th April 2009 at 5:07 pm
 

Bristol’s finest, Massive Attack, have announced a tour for September and October, their first in three years.

Tickets go on pre-sale on Wednesday (22nd April) at 9am from here, and proper sale on Friday (24th April 2009) at 9am.

Thursday 17th September 2009 – London Brixton 02 Academy
Friday 18th September 2009 – London Brixton 02 Academy
Monday 21st September 2009 – Sheffield 02 Academy
Tuesday 22nd September 2009 – Birmingham 02 Academy
Thursday 24th September 2009 – Leeds 02 Academy
Saturday 26th September 2009 – Manchester Apollo
Monday 28th September 2009 – Glasgow 02 Academy
Wednesday 30th September 2009 – Newcastle 02 Academy
Friday 2nd October 2009 – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Saturday 3rd October 2009 – Swindon Oasis

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.