Nine Black Alps / May 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 21st April 2009 at 4:00 pm
 

Nine Black AlpsNine Black Alps have announced a string of tour dates for May around the UK.

Tickets are on sale now, priced between £8 and £9 each.

Monday 18th May 2009 – Bodega Nottingham (See Tickets)
Tuesday 19th May 2009 – The Soul Tree Cambridge (See Tickets)
Wednesday 20th May 2009 – Little Civic Wolverhampton (See Tickets)
Thursday 21st May 2009 – The Musician Leicester (See Tickets)
Saturday 23rd May 2009 – Hungry Pigeon Festival Manchester
Sunday 24th May 2009 – Picturedrome Northampton (See Tickets)
Monday 25th May 2009 – Audio Brighton (See Tickets)
Tuesday 26th May 2009 – Talking Heads Southampton (TicketWeb)
Wednesday 27th May 2009 – Hoxton Bar & Kitchen London (TicketWeb)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.