Athlete / June and July 2009 UK Tour

By on Friday, 22nd May 2009 at 4:00 pm
 

Prize for the biggest tour of 2009 possibly goes to Athlete, who are embarking on a huge tour in just over two weeks time. For some reason I thought I’d written about this, but clearly not. Make sure you get out and check these lads out on tour – I hope to be able to make the Oxford date.

Tickets are available from WeGotTickets, Ticketweb, See Tickets and Ticketmaster.

Monday 8th June 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 9th June 2009 – Northampton Picturedome
Thursday 11th June 2009 – Gloucester Guildhall
Friday 12th June 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Saturday 13th June 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 16th June 2009 – Brighton Concorde 2
Wednesday 17th June 2009 – Southampton University
Friday 19th June 2009 – Cardiff University
Tuesday 23rd June 2009 – Newcastle O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 24th June 2009 – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Thursday 25th June 2009 – Inverness Ironworks
Friday 26th June 2009 – Fort William BA Club
Sunday 28th June 2009 – Dundee Fat Sams
Monday 29th June 2009 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Tuesday 30th June 2009 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Wednesday 1st July 2009 – Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Friday 3rd July 2009 – Wrexham Central Station
Saturday 4th July 2009 – York The Duchess
Sunday 5th July 2009 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Monday 6th July 2009 – Leeds Cockpit
Wednesday 8th July 2009 – Bristol Fleece
Thursday 9th July 2009 – Exeter Phoenix Rooms
Friday 10th July 2009 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Saturday 11th July 2009 – Guilfest 2009
Monday 13th July 2009 – Cambridge Junction
Tuesday 14th July 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 15th July 2009 – Derby Rockhouse
Thursday 16th July 2009 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Friday 17th July 2009 – London Somerset House

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.