Shed Seven / December 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 11th May 2009 at 9:07 pm
 

90’s indie also-rans Shed Seven have announced a sizeable tour to round out their year

The band are giving away a free live album through their website. The songs, recorded on their 2007 tour, will be made available from May 15, with a new track available for download each following week.

Tickets for the below go on sale from their website on Wednesday (13th May), and on general sale on Friday (15th May). Catch them at:

Monday 30th November 2009 – Inverness Ironworks
Tuesday 1st December 2009 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Thursday 3rd December 2009 – Glasgow Academy
Friday 4th December 2009 – Manchester Academy
Monday 7th December 2009 – Newcastle 02 Academy
Tuesday 8th December 2009 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Wednesday 9th December 2009 – Nottingham Rock City
Friday 11th December 2009 – Sheffield 02 Academy
Saturday 12th December 2009 – Birmingham 02 Academy
Sunday 13th December 2009 – Bristol 02 Academy
Monday 14th December 2009 – Norwich UEA
Wednesday 16th December 2009 – Oxford 02 Academy
Thursday 17th December 2009 – Portsmouth Pyramid
Friday 18th December 2009 – London HMV Forum
Monday 21st December 2009 – Leeds Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

3:55 pm
17th May 2009

Love this band. Got my tickets for Manchester… can’t wait. Hope both Joe and Paul are playing. They bring different but equally good elements to the band.

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.