Enter Shikari / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 23rd June 2009 at 1:05 pm
 

St Albans’ finest, Enter Shikari have announced a huge October tour, stopping all over the UK.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (26th June) at 9am, or are on presale from tomorrow (24th June) for those on their mailing list. Catch them at:

Friday 2nd October 2009 – Belfast Mandela Hall
Saturday 3rd October 2009 – Dublin Academy
Monday 5th October 2009 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 6th October 2009 – Southampton Guildhall
Wednesday 7th October 2009 – Bristol Academy
Thursday 8th October 2009 – Plymouth Pavillions
Saturday 10th October 2009 – London Roundhouse
Sunday 11th October 2009 – Oxford Academy
Monday 12th October 2009 – Manchester Academy
Tuesday 13th October 2009 – Birmingham Academy
Thursday 15th October 2009 – Sheffield Academy
Friday 16th October 2009 – Dundee Fat Sams
Saturday 17th October 2009 – Glasgow ABC
Sunday 18th October 2009 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Tuesday 20th October 2009 – Newcastle Academy
Wednesday 21st October 2009 – Nottingham Rock City
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Liverpool Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses

7:09 pm
6th July 2009

who will support enter :O

3:42 pm
8th July 2009

apparently it’s The Devil Wears Prada

2:33 pm
6th August 2009

Yerh its devil wears prada.
Says on their myspace 😉
FUCKING WICKED.
Is that the only band whos supporting them though?
pretty shit with two bands :/
xx

1:07 am
19th August 2009

i’d heard devil wears prada had dropped out :/
x

5:18 pm
11th October 2009

The Devil Wears Prada havent dropped out at all, and they’re so amazing live!

3:57 am
15th May 2014

2013-08-10Together with every little thing which aepraps to be developing within this particular area, your viewpoints tend to be rather stimulating. On the other hand, I am sorry, but I can not give credence to your entire theory, all be it refreshing none the less. It would seem to everyone that your opinions are not totally justified and in simple fact you are yourself not thoroughly confident of the argument. In any event I did take pleasure in examining it.

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.