Ian Brown / November and December 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 24th August 2009 at 4:27 pm
 

Ian Brown has announced a string of UK tour dates to round out the end of the year.

Tickets reportedly go on sale at 9.30am on Thursday (August 27th). Catch the former Stone Roses frontman at:

Sunday 30th November 2009 – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Monday 30th November 2009 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tuesday 1st December 2009 – Ipswich Regent
Thursday 3rd December 2009 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Friday 4th December 2009 – London O2 Academy Brixton
Saturday 5th December 2009 – London O2 Academy Brixton (late – until 2am)
Monday 7th December 2009 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tuesday 8th December 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Thursday 10th December 2009 – Leeds O2 Academy
Friday 11th December 2009 – Leeds O2 Academy
Saturday 12th December 2009 – Liverpool University
Monday 14th December 2009 – Newcastle City Hall
Tuesday 15th December 2009 – Edinburgh Picture House
Wednesday 16th December 2009 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Friday 18th December 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 19th December 2009 – Manchester MEN Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.