The Twilight Sad / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 12th August 2009 at 2:00 pm
 

The pretty amazing Twilight Sad have announced a string of tour dates playing some of the murkier around the UK in October.

Catch them at:

Tuesday 20th October 2009 – Newcastle Cluny
Wednesday 21st October 2009 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Cardiff The Gate (SWN Festival)
Saturday 24th October 2009 – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 26th October 2009 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Tuesday 27th October 2009 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Wednesday 28th October 2009 – Norwich Arts Centre
Thursday 29th October 2009 – London Scala
Friday 30th October 2009 – Brighton Freebutt

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

1:34 am
31st December 2009

will there be a UK twilight tour in 2010??

2:51 pm
1st January 2010

Nothing’s been announced so far, but of course there’s still plenty of time for them to announce more dates.

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.