Madness / December 2009 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 3rd September 2009 at 5:38 pm
 

Madness have announced a string of tour dates at the end of the year.

Tickets go on sale at 9am tomorrow, 4th September.

Tuesday 1st December 2009 – Bournemouth Intl Centre
Wednesday 2nd December 2009 – Brighton Centre
Friday 4th December 2009 – Plymouth Pavilions
Saturday 5th December 2009 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Monday 7th December 2009 – Swindon Oasis
Tuesday 8th December 2009 – Leeds O2 Academy
Wednesday 9th December 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Thursday 10th December 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 12th December 2009 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Sunday 13th December 2009 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Tuesday 15th December 2009 – Manchester Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.