Maps / October and November 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 28th September 2009 at 4:00 pm
 

Maps have announced a string of UK tour dates for October and November to co-incide with their new album, Turning the Mind which is out today.

Tickets are on sale now. Catch them at:

Saturday 17th October 2009 – Oxford Jericho Tavern
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Manchester Eat Your Own Ears Warehouse Project
Saturday 24th October 2009 – Southampton Joiners
Sunday 25th October 2009 – Birmingham Hare & Hounds
Monday 26th October 2009 – London Cargo
Wednesday 28th October 2009 – Bristol Start The Bus
Thursday 29th October 2009 – Cambridge Portland
Friday 30th October 2009 – Brighton Digital
Saturday 31st October 2009 – Nottingham Bodega Social
Sunday 1st November 2009 – Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 4th November 2009 – Sheffield Fusion At The University
Thursday 5th November 2009 – Newcastle Other Rooms
Friday 6th November 2009 – Glasgow Nice & Sleazy’s

Watch the new Maps single, I dream of Crystal, below, or order your copy of their new album from Amazon or iTunes.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R–kUfj5fKQ[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.