Seasick Steve / November 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 8th September 2009 at 8:55 pm
 

Seasick Steve, who is about to release a new album, ‘Man From Another Time’, on October 19th, will play ten dates around the UK throughout November.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow, 9th September, at 9am.

Monday 2nd November 2009 – Newcastle City Hall
Tuesday 3rd November 2009 – Edinburgh Picture House
Thursday 5th November 2009 – Leeds Academy
Saturday 7th November 2009 – Liverpool Olympia
Monday 9th November 2009 – Manchester Apollo
Tuesday 10th November 2009 – Birmingham Academy
Thursday 12th November 2009 – Cardiff Millennium Centre
Friday 13th November 2009 – Warwick Arts Centre
Sunday 15th November 2009 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tuesday 17th November 2009 – London O2 Academy Brixton

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.