Paloma Faith / March 2010 UK and Dublin Tour

By on Tuesday, 3rd November 2009 at 1:19 pm
 

Paloma Faith is continuing her meteoric rise to fame (and annoyance) by announcing a new string of UK tour dates for March next year.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday (6th November). Catch her at:

Tuesday 16th March 2010 – Dublin, Vicar Street
Wednesday 17th March 2010 – Glasgow ABC
Friday 19th March 2010 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 20th March 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Sunday 21st March 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Tuesday 23rd March 2010 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday 24th March 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Thursday 25th March 2010 – Southampton Guildhall
Friday 26th March 2010 – Bristol O2 Academy
Sunday 28th March 2010 – Oxford O2 Academy
Monday 29th March 2010 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.