Chapel Club / April 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 18th February 2010 at 11:00 am
 

Jess introduced Chapel Club the other week, and now the fast rising stars are off on a sizeable UK tour throughout April.

Catch them at:

Wednesday 7th April 2010 – Portsmouth Cellars
Thursday 8th April 2010 – Guildford Boileroom
Friday 9th April 2010 – Oxford Jericho Tavern
Saturday 10th April 2010 – Bath Moles
Monday 12th April 2010 – Cardiff Barfly
Tuesday 13th April 2010 – Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Thursday 15th April 2010 – Sheffield Bungalow & Bears
Friday 16th April 2010 – Liverpool Korova
Saturday 17th April 2010 – Leeds A Nation Of Shopkeepers
Monday 19th April 2010 – York Stereo
Tuesday 20th April 2010 – Newcastle The Other Room
Wednesday 21st April 2010 – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Saturday 24th April 2010 – Southampton Joiners
Sunday 25th April 2010 – Cambridge Haymakers
Wednesday 27th April 2010 – London Village Underground

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.