Young Guns / May 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 18th February 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Like your music a bit louder and rockier than some of the stuff we post here at TGTF? Well, maybe Young Guns will be your sort of thing. Embarking on a 10 day tour in late April and early May.

Tickets are on sale now, priced around £7 each.

Tuesday 27th April 2010 – Colchester Arts Centre
Wednesday 28th April 2010 – Manchester Roadhouse
Thursday 29th April 2010 – Glasgow King Tuts
Friday 30th April 2010 – Nottingham Rock City Basement
Saturday 1st May 2010 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach (Matinee Performance)
Sunday 2nd May 2010 – Yeovil Orange Box
Tuesday 4th May 2010 – Bristol Academy 2
Wednesday 5th May 2010 – Birmingham The Flapper
Thursday 6th May 2010 – London Barfly
Friday 7th May 2010 – Swindon Furnace
Saturday 8th May 2010 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.