New To Q Tour / May 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 22nd April 2010 at 9:00 am
 

This year’s New To Q Tour has been announced for the middle of next month.

The seven date tour sees Detroit Social Club, Goldhawks and Tiffany Page all take to the stage.

Tickets are on sale now.

Monday 10th May 2010 – Manchester Sound Control
Tuesday 11th May 2010 – Glasgow King Tuts
Wednesday 12th May 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy 2
Thursday 13th May 2010 – Leeds Cockpit
Sunday 16th May 2010 – Bristol O2 Academy 2
Monday 17th May 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Tuesday 18th May 2010 – London Relentless Garage

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

[…] looking for.We’ve got one pair of guestlist tickets each for the band’s appearances on the New to Q tour this month when the tour calls at Leeds Cockpit (Thursday 13 May), Bristol 02 Academy (Sunday 16 […]

[…] running a competition for tickets for their Leeds, Bristol, and Birmingham appearances on the New to Q tour – details here, competition ends 8 PM Wednesday 12 May. /**/ Tags: albumreview, […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.