Kele / July 2010 UK tour

By on Wednesday, 5th May 2010 at 11:00 am
 

Seems there’s been a lot of excitement of Kele (of Bloc Party fame) ‘s new single, Tendoroni. A bigger, dancier, clubbier sound than anything Bloc Party have done, it’s already set Radio 1’s playlist on fire and hopefully will set your feet a’dancing and having you pulling shapes like a loon. Haven’t heard it? Well, you’re in luck – take a listen below.

Tickets for all these dates are on sale now.

Friday 14th May 2010 – Limerick Dolans
Saturday 15th May 2010 – Cork Cyprus Avenue
Sunday 16th May 2010 – Dublin The Academy
Monday 17th May 2010 – Belfast Spring and Airbrake
Friday 11th June 2010 – Sheffield Plug
Saturday 12th June 2010 – Manchester Warehouse Project Fest
Thursday 24th June 2010 – Brighton Digital
Thursday 1st July 2010 – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 2nd July 2010 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Saturday 3rd July 2010 – Southampton University
Monday 5th July 2010 – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 6th July 2010 – London Village Underground
Thursday 8th July 2010 – Newcastle Digital
Monday 12th July 2010 – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 13th July 2010 – Nottingham Ultra!
Wednesday 14th July 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] week, and now we’ve got a video with something for everyone.Catch the video below, or catch him on tour. /**/ Tags: Kele, video, votmLeave Your […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.