Marina and the Diamonds / October and November 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 5th May 2010 at 9:00 am
 

TGTF Favourites Marina and the Diamonds has announced a string of UK shows for the end of October and early November to round off what has been quite a rise to stardom for the Welsh singer.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday morning (7th May) from the usual ticketing outlets.

Wednesday 20th October 2010 – Norwich UEA
Thursday 21st October 2010 – Eastbourne Winter Garden
Saturday 23rd October 2010 – Birmingham Town Hall
Sunday 24th October 2010 – Oxford Regal
Monday 25th October 2010 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Sunday 31st October 2010 – Manchester Ritz
Monday 1st November 2010 – Glasgow Old Fruitmarket
Tuesday 2nd November 2010 – Edinburgh Picture House
Thursday 4th November 2010 – Newcastle Northumbria University
Friday 5th November 2010 – Leeds University
Monday 8th November 2010 – London Roundhouse
Friday 12th November 2010 – Cardiff Coal Exchange
Sunday 14th November 2010 – Bath Pavilion
Monday 15th November 2010 – Brighton Corn Exchange

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] 679. A special vinyl / mp3 / t-shirt bundle can be purchased from her official Web site. Catch her on tour this October and November. /**/ Tags: marinaandthediamonds, video, votm […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.