Athlete / November and December 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 9th June 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Athlete (yup, they’re STILL going) have announced a string of tour dates to round off the year.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday (11th June). Catch them at:

Tuesday 16th November 2010 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Wednesday 17th November 2010 – Leamington Spa Assembly
Thursday 18th November 2010 – Nottingham Rock City
Sunday 21st November 2010 – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 22nd November 2010 – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 24th November 2010 – Oxford O2 Academy
Thursday 25th November 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Saturday 27th November 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Monday 29th November 2010 – Sheffield O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 1st December 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Friday 3rd December 2010 – Manchester Academy 2
Saturday 4th December 2010 – Birmingham HMV Institute

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.