Errors and The Twilight Sad / September and October 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 22nd June 2010 at 9:30 am
 

Errors have announced details of a co-headline tour with The Twilight Sad for this Autumn.

You can catch the two bands at:

Wednesday 29th September 2010 – Aberdeen Warehouse
Thursday 30th September 2010 – Dundee Doghouse
Friday 1st October 2010 – Stirling Tolbooth
Monday 4th October 2010 – Newcastle Cluny
Tuesday 5th October 2010 – Nottingham Stealth
Wednesday 6th October 2010 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Thursday 7th October 2010 – London XOYO
Saturday 9th October 2010 – Brighton Audio
Sunday 10th October 2010 – Bristol Thekla
MOnday 11th October 2010 – Leeds Cockpit

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.