Frightened Rabbit / November and December 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 22nd June 2010 at 10:30 am
 

Frightened Rabbit have announced a string of winter UK dates to take place in November and December later this year.

Catch them at:

Saturday 20th November 2010 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Sunday 21st November 2010 – Manchester Academy 2
Monday 22nd November 2010 – Newcastle Northumbria University Stage 2
Wednesday 24th November 2010 – Stoke Sugarmill
Thursday 25th November 2010 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 26th November 2010 – Exeter Phoenix Theatre
Saturday 27th November 2010 – Brighton Komedia
Monday 29th November 2010 – Leeds Cockpit
Tuesday 30th November 2010 – Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Wednesday 1st December 2010 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 3rd December 2010 – Glasgow Barrowland Ballroom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] appropriate while they were being filmed at Australia’s famed Bondi Beach. Frightened Rabbit tours the UK this November and December. /**/ Tags: frightenedrabbit, video, votm […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.