Manic Street Preachers / September, October and November 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 1st June 2010 at 4:30 pm
 

Manic Street Preachers have announced details about their forthcoming album and an accompanying tour. The album will be called ‘Postcards From A Young Man’ and will be released in September, just prior to the start of an extensive tour of the UK. The jaunt begins 29th September in Glasgow and wraps up on the 1st of November in Cambridge.

Wednesday 29th September 2010 – Glasgow, Academy
Thursday 30th September 2010 – Aberdeen, Music Hall
Saturday 2nd October 2010 – Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
Sunday 3rd October 2010 – Carlisle, Sands Centre
Tuesday 5th October 2010 – Hull, City Hall
Wednesday 6th October 2010 – Sheffield, Academy
Friday 8th October 2010 – Liverpool, University
Saturday 9th October 2010 – Blackburn, King Georges Hall
Monday 11th October 2010 – Leeds, Academy
Tuesday 12th October 2010 – Derby, Assembly Rooms
Thursday 14th October 2010 – Manchester, Apollo
Saturday 16th October 2010 – Lincoln, Engine Shed
Sunday 17th October 2010 – Norwich, UEA
Tuesday 19th October 2010 – Southampton, Guildhall
Wednesday 20th October 2010 – Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
Friday 22nd October 2010 – Bournemouth, Academy
Saturday 23rd October 2010 – Newport, Centre
Monday 25th October 2010 – Bristol, Colston Hall
Tuesday 26th October 2010 – Birmingham, Academy
Thursday 28th October 2010 – London, Brixton Academy
Friday 29th October 2010 – London, Brixton Academy
Sunday 31st October 2010 – Leicester, De Montford Hall
Monday 1st November 2010 – Cambridge, Corn Exchange

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.