Corinne Bailey Rae / October 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 13th July 2010 at 11:00 am
 

Corinne Bailey Rae has announced details of a string of 2010 UK shows, her first in three years.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, 16th July but there’s a special pre-sale for visitors to her website and also for 02 customers for the Academy shows which starts at 9am on Wednesday (14th July). Tickets are priced at £19.50 for all shows, except London which is priced at £25.

Thursday 7th October 2010 – Edinburgh Queens Hall
Friday 8th October 2010 – Manchester Academy 2
Sunday 10th October 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Monday 11th October 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Wednesday 13th October 2010 – Bristol O2 Academy
Thursday 14th October 2010 – Cambridge Junction
Saturday 16th October 2010 – Bexhill De La Warr
Monday 18th October 2010 – London Royal Festival Hall
Tuesday 19th October 2010 – Leicester O2 Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

1:51 am
3rd December 2010

Please come back to Sussex Corinne, I missed you and want to see you !!!

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.