Everything Everything / September and October 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 9th August 2010 at 2:00 pm
 

One of Manchester’s most unique sounding bands, Everything Everything, will be going out on the road this autumn. The tour begins in the Northeast at Newcastle Cluny on 28 September and finishes in their hometown on 12 October. Tickets for the autumn jaunt go on sale at 9 AM on Friday (13 August). The band recently opened for Keane on their UK Forest tour.

The band’s debut album ‘Man Alive’ will be released on 30 August on Geffen, with the ‘My Kz Yr Bf’ single released 1 week earlier, 23 August.

Thursday 2nd September 2010 – London Camden Barfly (album release party)
Tuesday 28th September 2010 – Newcastle Cluny
Thursday 30th September 2010 – Liverpool Academy 2
Friday 1st October 2010 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 2nd October 2010 – Glasgow King Tuts
Monday 4th October 2010 – Southampton Talking Heads
Tuesday 5th October 2010 – Cambridge ARU
Wednesday 6th October 2010 – London Scala
Thursday 7th October 2010 – Sheffield Plug
Saturday 9th October 2010 – Oxford Academy 2
Sunday 10th October 2010 – Leeds Cockpit
Monday 11th October 2010 – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 12th October 2010 – Manchester Deaf Institute

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

9:38 pm
10th August 2010

cant wait to see these lads, absolutely unbelievable, check out my band! “we beat the system”

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.