Mt. Desolation / September 2010 UK/Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 26th August 2010 at 8:30 am
 

Supergroup Mt. Desolation (comprised of Keane‘s keyboardist/songwriter Tim Rice-Oxley and touring bassist Jesse Quinn, Ronnie Vannucci of the Killers, Tom Hobden of Noah and the Whale and Winston Marshall of Mumford and Sons) have announced a intimate club tour of Ireland and the UK for September. Most tickets are £10 except for London (£12), Dublin (€15) and Brighton (£9). You can purchase tickets now via this link.

Friday 10th September 2010 – Dublin Whelans
Sunday 12th September 2010 – Nottingham Bodega
Tuesday 14th September 2010 – Newcastle Academy 2
Wednesday 15th September 2010 – Glasgow King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Thursday 16th September 2010 – Inverness Hootanannys
Friday 17th September 2010 – Stornoway Woodlands Centre
Saturday 18th September 2010 – Ullapool Loopallu (festival show)
Sunday 19th September 2010 – Fort William Watercolour Studio
Tuesday 21st September 2010 – Isle of Mull An Tobar
Wednesday 22nd September 2010 – Dundee Fat Sams
Thursday 23rd September 2010 – Aberdeen Tunnels
Friday 24th September 2010 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Saturday 25th September 2010 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Monday 27th September 2010 – London Scala
Tuesday 28th September 2010 – Brighton Ballroom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.