Elbow / March 2011 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 28th September 2010 at 9:00 pm
 

Manchester heroes and winners of the 2008 Mercury Prize Elbow will be going on their first-ever arena tour of the UK in March. The tour starts on the 15th in Glasgow and concludes in London on the 28th. Tickets to the general sale for this arena tour go on sale on Friday, 1st of October, at 9 AM.

Elbow’s hotly anticipated follow-up to ‘The Seldom Seen Kid’ is purported to be released in early 2011.

Tuesday 15th March 2010 – Glasgow SECC
Wednesday 16th March 2010 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thursday 17th March 2010 – Nottingham Trent FM Arena
Saturday 19th March 2010 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 20th March 2010 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday 22nd March 2010 – Birmingham National Indoor Arena
Wednesday 23rd March 2010 – Cardiff International Arena
Friday 25th March 2010 – Manchester MEN Arena
Monday 28th March 2010 – London O2 Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.