I Dream in Colour / September – November 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 1st September 2010 at 9:30 am
 

Essex’s I Dream in Colour have announced a UK tour for October, plus two dates in September and a one-off in November.

MP3: I Dream in Colour – Get Along

Friday 17th September 2010 – London Bush Hall (supporting Saint Jude)
Saturday 18th September 2010 – Hampton Wick, South London Forresters (live and DJ set)
Monday 4th October 2010 – Coventry Kasbah
Wednesday 6th October 2010 – Guildford Backline Live
Wednesday 13th October 2010 – London 93 Feet East
Friday 15th October 2010 – Harlow Square (Club Blub)
Monday 18th October 2010 – Brighton Hope
Saturday 23rd October 2010 – Portsmouth Kraken Wakes (Club NME)
Sunday 24th October 2010 – Southampton Oxjam
Thursday 4th November 2010 – London Underbelly

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.