Frankie and the Heartstrings / November and December 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 14th October 2010 at 3:15 pm
 

Sunderland’s Frankie and the Heartstrings have announced three intimate gigs for December. This is in addition to a string of dates as support for Edwyn Collins in November.

Thursday 4th November 2010 – Brighton Komedia (supporting Edwyn Collins)
Friday 5th November 2010 – Oxford O2 Academy 2 (supporting Edwyn Collins)
Saturday 6th November 2010 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club (supporting Edwyn Collins)
Sunday 7th November 2010 – Glasgow Oran Mor (supporting Edwyn Collins)
Tuesday 9th November 2010 – Newcastle Cluny (supporting Edwyn Collins)
Wednesday 10th November 2010 – Manchester Deaf Institute (supporting Edwyn Collins)
Thursday 2nd December 2010 – Sunderland Victory
Friday 3rd December 2010 – Salford Lads Club
Monday 6th December 2010 – London Bethnal Green Working Mens Club

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.