I Am Kloot / January 2011 UK Tour

By on Monday, 25th October 2010 at 9:30 am
 

Mercury Prize-nominated band I Am Kloot have announced a tour of the UK for January 2011. The Manchester trio championed by Elbow‘s Guy Garvey will be releasing a new single, ‘Fingerprints’, on 8 November as a digital download.

Tuesday 18th January 2010 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Wednesday 19th January 2010 – Buxton Opera House
Friday 21st January 2010 – Halifax Minster
Saturday 22nd January 2010 – York Duchess
Sunday 23rd January 2010 – Cambridge Junction
Tuesday 25th January 2010 – Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 26th January 2010 – Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms
Friday 28th January 2010 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Saturday 29th January 2010 – Cardiff Millennium Music Hall 2
Sunday 30th January 2010 – Exeter Lemon Grove
Monday 31st January 2010 – Bournemouth Old Fire Station

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.