Johnny Foreigner / November and December 2010 UK Tour

By on Friday, 8th October 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Brum’s Johnny Foreigner have announced a massive tour of the UK for November and December. Tickets are now on sale. Their forthcoming EP ‘You Thought You Saw A Shooting Star But Yr Eyes Were Blurred With Tears And That Lighthouse Can Be Pretty Deceiving With The Sky So Clear And Sea So Calm’ is due out in November.

Thursday 18th November 2010 – Reading Play
Friday 19th November 2010 – Northampton Labour Club
Saturday 20th November 2010 – Brighton Jam
Monday 22nd November 2010 – Cardiff Buffalo Bar
Tuesday 23rd November 2010 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Wednesday 24th November 2010 – London Barfly
Thursday 25th November 2010 – Guildford Boileroom
Friday 26th November 2010 – Nottingham Gatecrasher
Sunday 28th November 2010 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Monday 29th November 2010 – York Stereo
Tuesday 30th November 2010 – Sheffield Harley
Wednesday 1st December 2010 – Birmingham Flapper
Friday 3rd December 2010 – Bristol Croft
Monday 6th December 2010 – Southampton Joiners
Tuesday 7th December 2010 – Leicester Sub91
Wednesday 8th December 2010 – Glasgow Nice N’ Sleazies
Thursday 9th December 2010 – Aberdeen Cafe Drummonds
Friday 10th December 2010 – Dundee Doghouse
Saturday 11th December 2010 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.