Kassidy / October 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 4th October 2010 at 3:45 pm
 

Scottish band Kassidy will be touring the UK starting tomorrow. You can read Emmy’s review of their latest EP here. Their next single, ‘Oh My God’, will be released on 22nd November, along with their EP, ‘The Rubbergum Vol. 3’.

Tuesday 5th October 2010 – Doghouse, Dundee
Wednesday 6th October 2010 – Café Drummond, Aberdeen
Thursday 7th October 2010 – Twa Tams, Perth
Friday 8th October 2010 – Roadhouse, Manchester
Sunday 10th October 2010 – Cockpit, Leeds
Monday 11th October 2010 – Cooler, Bristol
Wednesday 13th October 2010 – Borderline, London
Thursday 14th October 2010 – QMU, Glasgow
Saturday 16th October 2010 – Woodlands, Stornoway
Sunday 17th October 2010 – Bogbain Farm, Inverness

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.