Mona / December 2010 UK Tour

By on Friday, 15th October 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Nashville band Mona will return to the UK in December for nine gigs. Catch them on the dates below.

Tuesday 7th December 2010 – London Hoxton Bar and Kitchen
Thursday 9th December 2010 – Glasgow Captains Rest
Friday 10th December 2010 – Manchester Night and Day
Saturday 11th December 2010 – Birmingham Flapper
Monday 13th December 2010 – Bristol Cooler
Tuesday 14th December 2010 – London Borderline
Wednesday 15th December 2010 – London Brixton Academy
Friday 17th December 2010 – Nottingham Bodega Social
Saturday 18th December 2010 – Brighton Audio

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.