Take That / May to July 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 26th October 2010 at 2:15 pm
 

In a move that few predicted, Robbie Williams has rejoined Take That. Love ’em or hate ’em, the enormously popular pop group from the ’90s has reformed with their original line-up and is predicted to release a new album later this year. They have also released a list of stadium dates for next summer; tickets go on sale this Friday (29 October) at 9 AM.

Monday 30th May 2011 – Sunderland Stadium Of Light
Tuesday 31st May 2011 – Sunderland Stadium Of Light
Friday 3rd June 2011 – Manchester City of Manchester Stadium
Saturday 4th June 2011 – Manchester City of Manchester Stadium
Sunday 5th June 2011 – Manchester City of Manchester Stadium
Tuesday 7th June 2011 – Manchester City Of Manchester Stadium
Wednesday 8th June 2011 – Manchester City Of Manchester Stadium
Tuesday 14th June 2011 – Cardiff Millennium Stadium
Wednesday 15th June 2011 – Cardiff Millennium Stadium
Saturday 18th June 2011 – Dublin Croke Park
Tuesday 22nd June 2011 – Glasgow Hampden Park
Wednesday 23rd June 2011 – Glasgow Hampden Park
Thursday 24th June 2011 – Glasgow Hampden Park
Monday 27th June 2011 – Birmingham Villa Park
Wednesday 29th June 2011 – Birmingham Villa Park
Friday 1st July 2011 – London Wembley Stadium
Saturday 2nd July 2011 – London Wembley Stadium
Sunday 3rd July 2011 – London Wembley Stadium
Tuesday 5th July 2011 – London Wembley Stadium
Wednesday 6th July 2011 – London Wembley Stadium

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.