The Hold Steady / February 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 19th October 2010 at 9:00 am
 

The Hold Steady have announced four gigs in the new year, all in February. Tickets go on sale Friday (21 October) at 9 AM.

The band released their fifth album, ‘Heaven is Whenever’, last spring.

Friday 4th February 2011 – Southampton University
Saturday 5th February 2011 – Bristol O2 Academy
Sunday 6th February 2011 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Tuesday 8th February 2011 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Wednesday 9th February 2011 – Glasgow ABC1
Thursday 10th February 2011 – Dublin 02 Academy
Friday 11th February 2011 – Belfast Spring and Airbrake
Sunday 13th February 2011 – Manchester Ritz
Monday 14th February 2011 – Leeds Met Students Union
Tuesday 15th February 2011 – Norwich Waterfront
Thursday 17th February 2011 – Cambridge Junction
Friday 18th February 2010 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.