The View / November and December 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 21st October 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Dundee band the View have announced a massive tour for this winter at intimate venues across the UK. Tickets go on sale at 9 AM tomorrow (22 October) but a presale is already in progress at the band’s official Web site. The band will play songs from their yet-to-be-titled third album, so this tour is the definitely the event to attend if you’re a true View fan.

Monday 15th November 2010 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Tuesday 16th November 2010 – Bathgate Room At the Top
Wednesday 17th November 2010 – Stirling Fu Bar
Thursday 18th November 2010 – Glasgow QMU
Saturday 20th November 2010 – Sunderland Independent
Sunday 21st November 2010 – Preston 53 Degrees
Monday 22nd November 2010 – Leicester Academy 2
Tuesday 23rd November 2010 – Gloucester Guildhall
Thursday 25th November 2010 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Friday 26th November 2010 – Oxford Academy 2
Monday 29th November 2010 – Exeter Cavern
Tuesday 30th November 2010 – Yeovil Orange Box
Wednesday 1st December 2010 – Bournemouth Academy 2
Thursday 2nd December 2010 – Swansea Sin City
Saturday 4th December 2010 – Hemel Hempstead JJs
Sunday 5th December 2010 – Peterborough Met Lounge
Monday 6th December 2010 – Norwich Arts Centre
Tuesday 7th December 2010 – Derby Venue
Thursday 9th December 2010 – Sheffield University Fuzz Club
Friday 10th December 2010 – Stoke Sugarmill
Saturday 11th December 2010 – York Duchess
Sunday 12th December 2010 – Liverpool Kazimier
Monday 13th December 2010 – Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Wednesday 15th December 2010 – Hull Welly
Thursday 16th December 2010 – Hartlepool Jax Bar
Friday 17th December 2010 – Carlisle Brickyard
Saturday 18th December 2010 – Dunfermline Velocity

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.