NME Awards Tour / February 2011

By on Tuesday, 9th November 2010 at 8:50 pm
 

The line-up for the NME Awards Tour 2011 have been announced. The tour starts up in February 2011 and will feature Crystal Castles, Magnetic Man, Everything Everything (pictured above) and the Vaccines. NME presale starts at 9 AM GMT tomorrow (Wednesday 10 November), with regular tickets on sale Friday (12 November) at 9 AM. The tour will call at:

Thursday 3rd February 2010 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Friday 4th February 2010 – Manchester Academy
Monday 7th February 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Tuesday 8th February 2010 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 9th February 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Friday 11th February 2010 – Norwich UEA
Saturday 12th February 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Sunday 13th February 2010 – Cardiff University Great Hall
Tuesday 15th February 2010 – Bristol O2 Academy
Wednesday 16th February 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thursday 17th February 2010 – Brighton Dome
Saturday 19th February 2010 – London O2 Academy Brixton

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.