The Streets / February and March 2011 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 9th November 2010 at 9:00 am
 

The Streets featuring Mike Skinner will be touring the UK in February and March of next year. Tickets to this tour go on sale at 9 AM this Friday (12 November).

A new album by the Streets called ‘Computer and Blues’ is scheduled to be released on 07 February 2011.

Friday 18th February 2011 – Edinburgh Picture House
Saturday 19th February 2011 – Glasgow O2 ABC
Sunday 20th February 2011 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 21st February 2011 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Wednesday 23rd February 2011 – Oxford O2 Academy
Thursday 24th February 2011 – Leeds O2 Academy
Friday 25th February 2011 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 26th February 2011 – Nottingham Rock City
Monday 28th February 2011 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 1st March 2011 – Bristol O2 Academy
Friday 4th March 2011 – Brighton Dome
Saturday 5th March 2011 – London O2 Academy Brixton

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.