Dinosaur Pile-Up / February and March 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 20th January 2011 at 8:30 am
 

Dinosaur Pile-Up begin a tour of the UK on the 17th of February. Tickets are £7.50 each. Their next single, ‘My Rock ‘n’ Roll’, will be released on 14 March.

Thursday 17th February 2011 – Bedford Esquires
Friday 18th February 2011 – Bournemouth Champions
Saturday 19th February 2011 – Brighton Audio
Sunday 20th February 2011 – Tunbridge Forum
Tuesday 22nd February 2011 – Cambridge Haymakers
Wednesday 23th February 2011 – Birmingham O2 Academy 3
Thursday 24th February 2011 – London Relentless Garage
Friday 25th February 2011 – Bristol O2 Academy 2
Sunday 27th February 2011 – Glasgow King Tuts
Monday 28th February 2011 – Newcastle O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 2nd March 2011 – Leeds Cockpit 2
Thursday 3rd March 2011 – Manchester Roadhouse
Friday 4th March 2011 – York Duchess
Saturday 5th March 2011 – Southampton Joiners

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.