Kate Nash / March and April 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 6th January 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Kate Nash has announced a tour of the UK starting on the 20th of March in Stoke and going through to the beginning of April, ending in Carlisle on the 7th of April. Tickets are available now.

Sunday 20th March 2011 – Stoke-on-Trent Sugarmill
Monday 21st March 2011 – Northampton Roadmender
Tuesday 22nd March 2011 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 24th March 2011 – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Friday 25th March 2011 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Saturday 26th March 2011 – Brighton Concorde 2
Monday 28th March 2011 – Reading Sub89
Tuesday 29th March 2011 – Bath Komedia
Wednesday 30th March 2011 – Cardiff Globe
Friday 1st April 2011 – Yeovil Orange Box
Saturday 2nd April 2011 – London Bush Hall
Sunday 3rd April 2011 – Gloucester Guildhall
Tuesday 5th April 2011 – Liverpool Stanley Theatre
Wednesday 6th April 2011 – Newcastle Cluny
Thursday 7th April 2011 – Carlisle Brickyard

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.