Chase and Status / October 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 16th February 2011 at 8:00 am
 

Electronic duo Chase and Status will be touring the UK in October. Tickets go on sale this Friday, the 18th of February, at 9 AM.

Thursday 6th October 2011 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Friday 7th October 2011 – Leicester De Monfort Hall
Saturday 8th October 2011 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Monday 10th October 2011 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Tuesday 11th October 2011 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Thursday 13th October 2011 – Liverpool University
Friday 14th October 2011 – London Brixton Academy
Saturday 15th October 2011 – Swindon Oasis Leisure Centre
Monday 17th October 2011 – Leeds O2 Academy
Tuesday 18th October 2011 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Thursday 20th October 2011 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Friday 21st October 2011 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Saturday 22nd October 2011 – Manchester O2 Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.