The Airborne Toxic Event / April 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Wednesday, 16th February 2011 at 8:30 am
 

The Airborne Toxic Event will be playing a series of shows in the UK and Ireland, come April. They will be playing a series of five gigs in London as part of their ‘Origins’ tour (residencies in London, Los Angeles and New York City). A presale on their official Web site begins today (16 February) with a general sale beginning on Friday (18 February).

Monday 4th April 2011 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 5th April 2011 – Manchester Academy 2
Wednesday 6th April 2011 – Glasgow QMU
Friday 8th April 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 9th April 2011 – Dublin Academy
Sunday 10th April 2011 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Monday 18th April 2011 – London secret show (“open to season ticket holders only”; see their official Web site for more details)
Tuesday 19th April 2011 – London Dublin Castle
Wednesday 20th April 2011 – London Camden Barfly
Thursday 21st April 2011 – London King’s College
Friday 22nd April 2011 – London Koko

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.