MP3 of the Day #305: The Raveonettes

By on Thursday, 10th March 2011 at 10:00 am

Danish duo the Raveonettes will be releasing their next album, ‘Raven in the Grave’, in early April. To talk it up prior to its release, the band are offering up the album track ‘Forget That You’re Young’ for free download. It’s a sweet yet crunchy piece of pop to sink your teeth into. Grab it below.

Tags: , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.