Wild Beasts / May 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 7th April 2011 at 4:15 pm
 

Kendal alt-rockers Wild Beasts have a string of live dates scheduled for May. Tickets on sale now (and indeed, several of the gigs are already sold out). I caught them last summer on the first night of Roskilde and can vouch that they put on an amazing live performance.

Thursday 5 May 2011 – Newcastle Gateshead Old Town Hall (sold out)
Friday 6 May 2011 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Saturday 7th May 2011 – Ulverston Coronation Hall
Sunday 8 May 2011 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club (sold out) + afternoon matinee performance
Monday 9 May 2011 – Leicester Y Theatre
Wednesday 11 May 2011 – London Wilton’s Music Hall (sold out)
Thursday 12 May 2011 – London Wilton’s Music Hall (sold out)
Friday 13 May 2011 – Gloucester Guildhall
Saturday 14 May 2011 – Sheffield City Hall Grand Ballroom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.