Noah and the Whale / October 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 25th May 2011 at 9:00 am
 

London folk pop (and now electronic?) band Noah and the Whale will be hitting the road in October to play an impressive series of gigs across the UK. The band released their latest album, ‘Last Night on Earth’ (TGTF review here) in March. Tickets can be purchased through this special link.

Thursday 6th October 2011 – Nottingham Rock City
Friday 7th October 2011 – Manchester Academy
Tuesday 11th October 2011 – Newcastle Academy
Thursday 13th October 2011 – Liverpool Academy
Friday 14th October 2011 – Birmingham Academy
Saturday 15th October 2011 – Glasgow ABC
Monday 17th October 2011 – Leicester Academy
Tuesday 18th October 2011 – Brighton Dome
Wednesday 19th October 2011 – Norwich UEA
Friday 21st October 2011 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Saturday 22nd October 2011 – Leeds Academy
Sunday 23rd October 2011 – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 25th October 2011 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday 26th October 2011 – London Brixton Academy
Saturday 29th October 2011 – Cardiff University
Sunday 30th October 2011 – Truro Hall for Cornwall
Monday 31st October 2011 – Bristol Colston Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.