Anna Calvi / October and November 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Wednesday, 15th June 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Anna Calvi will be touring the UK and Ireland in October and November. Tickets are on sale now.

Sunday 30th October 2011 – Brighton Concorde 2
Monday 31st October 2011 – Bristol Trinity
Tuesday 1st November 2011 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 4th November 2011 – Birmingham Library @ HMV Institute
Saturday 5th November 2011 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Monday 14th November 2011 – Manchester Cathedral
Tuesday 15th November 2011 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Wednesday 16th November 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 19th November 2011 – Dublin Vicar Street
Sunday 20th November 2011 – Belfast Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.