The Vaccines / November and December 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 30th June 2011 at 9:00 am
 

The Vaccines are set to tour the UK in late November into early December. Tickets go on sale tomorrow (the 1st of July) at 9 AM with the exception of the London Brixton Academy date on the 7th of December, which is on sale already.

Monday 21st November 2011 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Wednesday 23rd November 2011 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Thursday 24th November 2011 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Friday 25th November 2011 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 26th November 2011 – Leeds O2 Academy
Monday 28th November 2011 – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 29th November 2011 – Oxford O2 Academy
Wednesday 30th November 2011 – Norwich UEA
Friday 2nd December 2011 – Bristol O2 Academy
Saturday 3rd December 2011 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sunday 4th December 2011 – Leamington Spa Assembly
Tuesday 6th December 2011 – Eastbourne Winter Gardens
Wednesday 7th December 2011 – London Brixton O2 Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.