Art Brut / October and November 2011 UK Tour

By on Monday, 8th August 2011 at 9:30 am
 

Art Brut have announced a UK tour for October and November. Tickets to this tour are available now.

Wednesday 5th October 2011 – Liverpool Mojo
Thursday 6th October 2011 – Sheffield Plug
Friday 7th October 2011 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Saturday 8th October 2011 – Coventry Casbah
Sunday 9th October 2011 – Bath Komedia
Monday 10th October 2011 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 11th October 2011 – Brighton Haunt
Thursday 13th October 2011 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Friday 14th October 2011 – Preston 53 Degrees
Saturday 15th October 2011 – Darlington Inside Out
Sunday 16th October 2011 – Derby Vic Inn
Wednesday 19th October 2011 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Thursday 20th October 2011 – Kingston Hippodrome
Friday 4th November 2011 – London Garage (last.fm show)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.