Kaiser Chiefs / January and February 2012 UK Tour

By on Monday, 22nd August 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Kaiser Chiefs have announced their first UK tour in almost 2 years, set to start at the end of January 2012. Tickets go on sale Friday (the 26th of August) at 9 AM.

Friday 27th January 2012 – Llandudno Cymru Arena
Saturday 28th January 2012 – Reading Hexagon
Sunday 29th January 2012 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tuesday 31st January 2012 – Guildford G Live
Thursday 2nd February 2012 – Derby Assembly Rooms
Friday 3rd February 2012 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 4th February 2012 – Plymouth Pavilions
Monday 6th February 2012 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 7th February 2012 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Thursday 9th February 2012 – Edinburgh HMV Picture House
Friday 10th February 2012 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Saturday 11th February 2012 – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
Monday 13th February 2012 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Tuesday 14th February 2012 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Wednesday 15th February 2012 – Grimsby Auditorium
Friday 17th February 2012 – Manchester Academy
Sunday 19th February 2012 – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Tuesday 21st February 2012 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 – Bristol Colston Hall
Thursday 23rd February 2012 – London HMV Hammersmith Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.