Hyde and Beast / November 2011 UK Tour

By on Monday, 26th September 2011 at 9:30 am
 

Hyde and Beast have announced their first headline tour of the UK for November. Tickets are on sale now.

Sunday 6th November 2011 – Newcastle Cluny
Monday 7th November 2011 – Sheffield Harley
Tuesday 8th November 2011 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest
Wednesday 9th November 2011 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Thursday 10th November 2011 – Nottingham Bodega
Friday 11th November 2011 – Liverpool Contemporary Urban Centre (Liverpool Music Week’s closing party)
Sunday 13th November 2011 – York Fibbers
Monday 14th November 2011 – Bristol Louisiana
Wednesday 16th November 2011 – London Water Rats
Thursday 17th November 2011 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Friday 18th November 2011 – Stockton Georgian Theatre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.