Japanese Voyeurs / October and November 2011 UK Tour

By on Friday, 2nd September 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Japanese Voyeurs from London have announced a UK tour for October and November. Tickets are available now.

Singer/guitarist Romily Alice answered our Quickfire Questions; read her answers here.

Thursday 18th October 2011 – Cardiff Clwb ifor Bach
Wednesday 19th October 2011 – Birmingham Rainbow
Friday 21st October 2011 – Southampton Joiners
Monday 24th October 2011 – Bristol Croft
Wednesday 26th October 2011 – Liverpool Shipping Forecast
Thursday 27th October 2011 – Manchester Roadhouse
Monday 31st October 2011 – Nottingham Bodega
Tuesday 1st November 2011 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest
Wednesday 2nd November 2011 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
Saturday 5th November 2011 – York Duchess (Basement)
Sunday 6th November 2011 – Hull Lamp
Tuesday 8th November 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Wednesday 9th November 2011 – London Barfly

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.