Charlie Simpson / March and April 2012 UK Tour

By on Monday, 12th December 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Charlie Simpson has announced a tour of the UK for March and April 2012. Tickets are available now.

John reviewed Charlie’s solo album ‘Young Pilgrim’ this past summer; you can read all about it here.

Wednesday 21st March 2012 – Ipswich Corn Exchange
Thursday 22nd March 2012 – London Koko
Saturday 24th March 2012 – Birmingham Academy 2
Sunday 25th March 2012 – Liverpool Academy
Tuesday 27th March 2012 – Sheffield Academy 2
Wednesday 28th March 2012 – Newcastle University
Friday 30th March 2012 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Saturday 31st March 2012 – Dundee Fat Sams
Tuesday 2nd April 2012 – Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Wednesday 3rd April 2012 – Cardiff Solus
Friday 5th April 2012 – Falmouth Princess Pavillion
Saturday 6th April 2012 – Exeter Phoenix

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.